MENUCANCEL

Contact

TELEPHONE:
(805) 682-3242

EMAIL THE TEAM:
Partners@CoastalRanch.com

for press/marketing inquiries:
Marketing@CoastalRanch.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services | California Properties
1170 Coast Village Road
Montecito, CA 93108

  • Your name:
  • Your e-mail address:
  • Your phone number:
  • Your Message:
LOADING

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST:

* indicates required
  • Kerry Mormann

    Broker~Director

    Ranch & Land Division

    KerryM@CoastalRanch.com

    (805) 689-3242

    cal BRE 00598625

  • Mary Elliott

    Residential & Homes on Acreage Specialist

    MaryE@CoastalRanch.com

    805.450.9933

    cal BRE 01975165

  • Brad Berch

    Winery, Vineyard and AG Land Specialist

    bradb@coastalranch.com

    805.680.9415

    cal BRE 01244576

  • Jody Neal

    Ranch, Land & Lots

    Jody@CoastalRanch.com

    805.252.9267

    cal BRE 01995725